Отзывы

Review on task scheduler from Alexandra
Alexandra
Я преподаю курсы английского языка и руковожу школой. Каждый день на мне множество задач и лучший способ запомнить их все - полностью контролировать своё расписание. Я перепробовала многие приложения, прежде чем нашла Weeek. В нем мне понравилась удобная система постановки задач, приятный дизайн и уведомления через Телеграмм.
Преподаватель
Review on task scheduler from Eugenia Khairulina
Eugenia Khairulina
У меня свой салон цветов, небольшая команда, однако мне нужно постоянно контролировать рабочий процесс, свой и своих сотрудников, не забывать о поставках, отчетности и прочих обязанностях. WEEEK идеально подходит для меня в этом плане.
Флорист, предприниматель
Review on task scheduler from Julia Kostrikina
Julia Kostrikina
До WEEEK я пользовалась многими популярными менеджерами задач. К сожалению, везде нужно каждый месяц платить за подписку или же покупать дополнительные опции, типа уведомлений со звуком и тд. Здесь такой проблемы нет, функционала бесплатной версии для меня более чем достаточно, сервис удобен и понятен.
Маркетолог KIA
Review on task scheduler from Alexander Poberezhnyi
Alexander Poberezhnyi
Плюсы: удобный интерфейс, возможность составлять чек-листы, понятный функционал, интересный дизайн, доступные цены. Минусы: встречаются баги и ошибки, так как проект был запущен совсем недавно, однако служба поддержки быстро реагирует и исправляет их.
Предприниматель
Подпишись на наш новостной канал в Telegram
и получай последние обновления
Подписаться

Reviews

Review on task scheduler from Alexandra
Alexandra
I am a teacher and a director. I set a lot of tasks and fulfill them day after day. The best way to remember everything is to use a task manager. I had tried a lot of them before I found Weeek. I like convenient choice of options, laconic design and notifications. App develops. I recommend it to busy people, who value the time.
Teacher
Review on task scheduler from Eugenia Khairulina
Eugenia Khairulina
I am a self-employed and I always need to not only understand my tasks, but also follow the timetable. WEEEK is ideal for me. I like this customer support, they quickly answer for questions and constantly add new features. Thanks!
Flower arranger, Self employed
Review on task scheduler from Julia Kostrikina
Julia Kostrikina
Before WEEEK, I have used many task managers. Unfortunately, everywhere you need to buy a subscription or additional options. There is no such problem here. The free version is more than enough for personal use, the service is user-friendly and understandable. I was satisfied.
Marketing Specialist of "KIA"
Review on task scheduler from Alexander Poberezhnyi
Alexander Poberezhnyi
Pluses: user-friendly interface, the ability to make check-lists, an understandable functionality, an interesting design, reasonable prices. Minuses: there are bugs or errors, as the project was launched quite recently, but customer support quickly reacts and fixes everything.
Self employed