The workspace you created you can be configured and deleted.
To open the main settings window:
The menu item "Main settings" is available only to the user who created the workspace.
In the window that opens you can:
To delete the workspace you need to go to settings. For this:
If you delete the workspace, you and the entire team will forever lose access to all projects and tasks inside it.
Can’t find answer for your question?
You may have a question that we haven't written yet. Don't worry about it. You can ask us directly.