By default, all users of the workspace have access to all projects inside it.
If you want to restrict access to the project — to give it only to certain team members — you need to make it private. For this:
1. Open the project menu by clicking on the three dots next to its name.
2. Go to "Settings".
3. Select "Private project".
You can restrict access to the project only if you have a Pro-subscription from the workspace.
Now the "Team" item will appear in the top menu of the project.
To add team members to a project:
1. Select the "Team" item in the top menu of a project.
2. In the window that opens, specify the email or the name of a person you want to add to a team (or just put the cursor in the field and select the person from the list).
3. Click "Add member".
As a result, the person should appear at the bottom — in the list of users with access to the project.
You can only add the person to the project who has already been added to a workspace.
You can also share a link by clicking on which a user will automatically join a project.
To revoke access to a project from a certain team member, just click on the cross next to his name.
Can’t find answer for your question?
You may have a question that we haven't written yet. Don't worry about it. You can ask us directly.